A Little Workout Challenge

A friend of mine has been getting me into this fitness challenges on Facebook for a little while now. They’re usually 30 days and its usually a specific target area. This month starts the glute challenge, which to be honest looks scary! Haha. I know I can do it, I just need to remember my legs will feel like they are in a constant state of jello… In case you’d like to join here is the challenge.

image

Like I said it’s scary. Especially if you’re not already physically fit, which im working on but not quote there.

In case you’re not sure what some of these are I’ve taken the time to get pictures of each of these exercises.

Squat

image

Hip Thrust

image

Bulgarian Split Squat

image

One Leg Foot Elevated Bridge

image

So that’s all the moves you need for this challenge. I hope you’ll join in and give it a shot 🙂

Comment below and let me know if you’re in we can do it together!

Leave a Reply

